f

 

Your Munising Hockey Board of Directors

Amy Westcomb- awestcomb@charter.net (President, Fundraising Director & Concession Director)
Victoria Tannehill – manager@munisingmotel.net  (Secretary)
Brenda Walther- bwalther@jamadots.com (Treasurer & Referee in Chief )
Crystal Carter-  crystallynn78@gmail.com (Registrar & Coaching Director)
Michele Shelly – Mrobinson112281@gmail.com (Trustee)
Dan Weathers- DHWeathers@gmail.com (Trustee)
Tara Bond- tarabond81107@gmail.com (Trustee)
Shawna Paulsen- shawnap_9449@hotmail.com (Trustee)

Non-Board Member Positions

John Maki- john.maki@tdstelecom.com (Tournament Director, District 8 Rep, Past President)
Pat Gariepy- patgariepy@hotmail.com (Asst Tournament DIrector & Association Scheduler)
Greg Pond – gregoryapond@yahoo.com (Chairperson of the Boards and Glass Committee)

**Click here for Past Meeting Minutes** 

**Click here for the Munising Hockey Association Bylaws**


Please plan to attend the next association meeting of the Board of Directors

Date:  Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Time:  6:00 pm

Place:  Arena


ice-hockey-clipart-vector-clip-art-online-royalty-free-design-zzubqg-clipart

 


MUNISING HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
P.O. BOX 813
MUNISING, MI 49862

Munisinghockey@gmail.com

CONTACT US