Home

Welcome To MunisingHockey.Org

The Official Site Of All Things Hockey In Munising, Michigan

 

The 2014-2015 Registration Packets can be downloaded and printed by clicking the link below.

2014-15 Munising Hockey Registration Packet



Congratulations to Lucas Westcomb the 2013-2014 Ed Heribacka Most Improved Player award winner. Lucas is pictured below with his parents Kevin and Amy Westcomb. Good job Lucas!

MVP Player


 

 We play all our home games at the Alger Centennial Arena.

Click here for directions to the arena

arena_008


MUNISING HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
P.O. BOX 813
MUNISING, MI 49862

Your Munising Hockey Board of Directors

 Nichole Welters- crzy4nscr@charter.net (President)
 John Cromell- jlcromell@jamadots.com (Vice President)
 Ric O’Neill- chrtrcpt@gmail.com (Past President)
 Tina Hakkola- bhakkola@tds.net (Treasurer)
 John Maki-  john.maki@tdstelecom.com (Tournament Director)
 Greg Pond- otiscup@yahoo.com (Equipment Manager)
 Joe McInnis- jmcinnis0@gmail.com (A.C.E Director & D8 Rep)
 Brenda Walther- bwalther@jamadots.com (Fundraising Director)
 Lisa Cromell- lcromell@gmail.com (Trustee)
 Jason Denman- denmanj2@michigan.gov (Trustee)
 Cori Deatsman- corideastsman@yahoo.com (Trustee)

Non-Board Member Positions

 Kim Steinhoff- kimsteinhoff@charter.net (Registrar)
 Pat Gariepy- patgariepy@hotmail.com (Association Scheduler)